stepping stones

  • Clavis Sinica – Stepping Stones series of lessons

    Be the first to review this product

    Quick Overview

    Stepping Stones is a series of lessons in written Chinese for adult beginners. The goal of the series is to provide a systematic introduction to the 300 most commonly used Chinese characters, which together account for 65% of the characters typically found in modern Chinese texts. After completing the 15 lessons in the series, the student will be able to read, write, and pronounce these characters and some of the basic compounds that they form. Every lesson includes audio recordings, stroke-by-stroke character animations, automated flashcard review sessions, grammar notes, and exercises.

    • Language of resources : English
    • Level : Beginner
    • Format type : Online
    • Price : Free
    • Skill : Comprehensive, Listening, Reading

    Go to the WEBSITE

    Customers' review

    5 stars 0 0 %
    4 stars 0 0 %
    3 stars 0 0 %
    2 stars 0 0 %
    1 star 0 0 %


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Clavis Sinica – Stepping Stones series of lessons”